Евразия

Официальный дилер Volkswagen
Отдел продаж: (3822) 78-22-78
Сервис и ОЗЧ: (3822) 78-44-78


О компании

Отдел продаж

       
Евгений Оль
Руководитель отдела продаж
evgeniy.ol@vw.tomsk.ru
  Караваева Ольга
Маркетолог
Olga.Karavaeva@eurasia.tom.ru
  Николай Мартов
Менеджер по продажам
Nikolay.Martov@eurasia.tom.ru
         
   
Юрий Федоров
Менеджер по продажам автомобилей
Yuriy.Fedorov@eurasia.tom.ru
 

Татьяна Загороднева
Диспонент
 Tatyana.Zagorodneva@eurasia.tom.ru

  Виктория Гутникова
Кредитный/страховой специалист
Viktoria.Gutnikova@eurasia.tom.ru
         

 


Никишина Надежда
Кредитный / страховой специалист
Nadezhda.Nikishina@eurasia.tom.ru